Do we have any specific reason for displaying the Apply Changes in the Local Admin module and how can we remove this from a test file?
I am using a file which was used for fielding couple of months ago. Now we have received few changes to be made in old file and upload as new study to be fielded now.
So I have duplicated the SSI file (used for live) and started working on changes, but every time I need to test the file locally an "Apply changes" Pop up box is displayed.
How can we avoid this pop up, as some times forgetting to click 'Apply changes' is leading to confusion that the code/script is not working but actually changes were not reflected due to not clicking the 'Apply Changes'.
During testing of new SSI file we will not see this pop up but this is only shown after the study is in filed, so how does SSI recognize a study has been moved to live or fielding?